CONTACT INFORMATION HEAD COACHES

Fall 2015 REC SOCCER COACHES

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

DIVISION

Agzel

Alemayehu

Head Coach

Tinaalemayehu@yahoo.com

U05/06 Coed E

Anderson

Amy

Head Coach

ahymes@gmail.com

U05/06 Coed E

Baird

Stuart

Head Coach

stuartbaird@verizon.net

U05/06 Coed E

Bosley

Kristen

Head Coach

kbosley@verizon.net

U05/06 Coed E

Boyle

Patricia

Head Coach

Pattiboyleis@yahoo.com

U05/06 Coed E

Friedman

Carrie

Head Coach

clblumer@Msn.com

U05/06 Coed E

Grotz

Marily

Head Coach

MarilyRae@gmail.com

U05/06 Coed E

Guynes

Daniel

Head Coach

grubbg@gmail.com

U05/06 Coed E

Jones

Colin

Head Coach

Colin.jones@ch2m.com

U05/06 Coed E

Maletz

Christopher

Head Coach

cwmaletz@gmail.com

U05/06 Coed E

Murphy

Kerry

Head Coach

Murfk73@gmail.com

U05/06 Coed E

Rusch

Jonathan

Head Coach

jonrusch@gmail.com

U05/06 Coed E

Silwany

Oscar

Head Coach

osilwany@gmail.com

U05/06 Coed E

 

 

 

 

 

Allen

David

Head Coach

dallen0720@aol.com

U07 Boys D1

Caicedo

Jose

Head Coach

jrcaicedo@gmail.com

U07 Boys D1

Kendrick

William

Head Coach

billy@thekendricks.org

U07 Boys D1

LOVE

DAVID

Head Coach

david.love2@cox.net

U07 Boys D1

Lyons

Kieran

Head Coach

kieran@theirishplumber.com

U07 Boys D1

Miller

John

Head Coach

67millerjohn@gmail.com

U07 Boys D1

Mohr

Michael

Head Coach

mohrmtm@hotmail.com

U07 Boys D1

Oliver

John

Head Coach

John.f.oliver@uscg.mil

U07 Boys D1

Osler

Maureen

Head Coach

maureen_osler@hotmail.com

U07 Boys D1

Parsons

Huber

Head Coach

Huber.Parsons@gmail.com

U07 Boys D1

villanueva

konnie

Head Coach

k_villanueva89@yahoo.com

U07 Boys D1

 

 

 

 

 

Armstrong

Paul

Head Coach

paul.m.armstrong@gmail.com

U07 Girls D1

Benz

William

Head Coach

billbenz31@gmail.com

U07 Girls D1

Castillo

Alejandro

Head Coach

adaca98@aol.com

U07 Girls D1

McCroskey

Trevor

Head Coach

tmccroskey@gmail.com

U07 Girls D1

Miller

Brian

Head Coach

BrianMillerCG@gmail.com

U07 Girls D1

Tickner

Lucas

Head Coach

lucas.tickner@gmail.com

U07 Girls D1

 

 

 

 

 

Booth

Richard

Head Coach

rbooth1269@gmail.com

U08 Boys D2

coulter

Michael

Head Coach

michael.w.coulter@gmail.com

U08 Boys D2

Cress

Cory

Head Coach

cress.cd@gmail.com

U08 Boys D2

Dockery

Anthony

Head Coach

agdbldpat@gmail.com

U08 Boys D2

Downs

Jeffrey

Head Coach

Jeffreyjdowns@hotmail.com

U08 Boys D2

Lisle

John

Head Coach

jdlisle@hotmail.com

U08 Boys D2

McAfee

John

Head Coach

mcafeejs@gmail.com

U08 Boys D2

Morris

Rex

Head Coach

rex.morris@ionep.com

U08 Boys D2

Vandenbemden

John

Head Coach

vandenbemden@gmail.com

U08 Boys D2

Villanueva

konnie

Head Coach

k_villanueva89@yahoo.com

U08 Boys D2

Watson

John

Head Coach

john1watson@yahoo.com

U08 Boys D2

 

 

 

 

 

Conklin

Russell

Head Coach

russlconklin@gmail.com

U08 Girls D2

Davis

Matthew

Head Coach

matt.davis@remax.net

U08 Girls D2

Little

Brent

Head Coach

brentalittle@gmail.com

U08 Girls D2

Meyers

Matt

Head Coach

matthew.meyers@me.com

U08 Girls D2

Perszyk

Kathryn

Head Coach

kathryn.perszyk@gmail.com

U08 Girls D2

Rullan

Laura

Head Coach

laura.lucy00@gmail.com

U08 Girls D2

 

 

 

 

 

Andrews

Wayne

Head Coach

truegrit96@gmail.com

U09/10 Boys C

Arthurs

Michele

Head Coach

Michelearthurs@gmail.com

U09/10 Boys C

Barlow

James

Head Coach

jimandsusie@barlowgroup.net

U09/10 Boys C

Benavides

Juan

Head Coach

juanbenavidestigre@yahoo.com

U09/10 Boys C

Bowden

Peter

Head Coach

bowdenpk@gmail.com

U09/10 Boys C

Ciochon

Roberts

Head Coach

rciochon@verizon.net

U09/10 Boys C

Ganan

Steve

Head Coach

sganan@aol.com

U09/10 Boys C

Lentini

Joseph

Head Coach

rlentini1@verizon.net

U09/10 Boys C

mallard

vincent

Head Coach

vmallard@cuisinesolutions.com

U09/10 Boys C

Nako

Susan

Head Coach

shanley.nako@gmail.com

U09/10 Boys C

Palmer

Kyra

Head Coach

kyra_palmer@yahoo.com

U09/10 Boys C

Reaney

James

Head Coach

james.reaney1@gmail.com

U09/10 Boys C

Smith

Kevin

Head Coach

kwsmith@fcps.edu

U09/10 Boys C

Torrico

Oscar

Head Coach

Tojal32@hotmail.com

U09/10 Boys C

Vega Pardo

Ronald

Head Coach

rvegapardo@gmail.com

U09/10 Boys C

 

 

 

 

 

Billger

Monica

Head Coach

mabillger@gmail.com

U09/10 Girls C

Gagner

David

Head Coach

david.gagner@nfwf.org

U09/10 Girls C

Harris

Mark

Head Coach

goodmedicine1@verizon.net

U09/10 Girls C

Hong-Silwany

Jennifer

Head Coach

jsilwany2007@gmail.com

U09/10 Girls C

Mackritis

Robert

Head Coach

robmack23@hotmail.com

U09/10 Girls C

Martin

Scott

Head Coach

leighmartin18@hotmail.com

U09/10 Girls C

Murphy

Ted

Head Coach

tmurphy@hunton.com

U09/10 Girls C

Wilson

Amy

Head Coach

amyatienza@cox.net

U09/10 Girls C

 

 

 

 

 

Alves

Brian

Head Coach

brian.alves1@gmail.com

U11/12 Boys B

Franklin

Aaron

Head Coach

Trefenwyd6969@hotmail.com

U11/12 Boys B

Lucio

Edwin

Head Coach

edgeman105@aol.com

U11/12 Boys B

Montoya

Rolando

Head Coach

Rojamontgar@hotmail.com

U11/12 Boys B

Palacios

Jose

Head Coach

Ulises0486@gmail.com

U11/12 Boys B

Rodas

Melvin

Head Coach

ulises0486@gmail.com

U11/12 Boys B

Sookmeewiriya

dusadee

Head Coach

sookmeewiriya@gmail.com

U11/12 Boys B

Sutton

Antron

Head Coach

Antron.sutton@gmail.com

U11/12 Boys B

Williams

Robert

Head Coach

robert.a.williams34.civ@mail.mil

U11/12 Boys B

Woodcock

John

Head Coach

jwo82d@gmail.com

U11/12 Boys B

 

 

 

 

 

GAITES

Richard

Head Coach

RICHGAITES@GMAIL.COM

U11/12 Girls B

Gehring

Scott

Head Coach

scottgehring@earthlink.net

U11/12 Girls B

Houlgate

Kelly

Head Coach

houlgatekp@gmail.com

U11/12 Girls B

Molina

Erich

Head Coach

emolina@isp.com

U11/12 Girls B

Shipe

Scott

Head Coach

stshipe@gmail.com

U11/12 Girls B

Wise

Gregory

Head Coach

wiseg@verizon.net

U11/12 Girls B

 

 

 

 

 

Amaya Salmeron

Maura

Head Coach

elizabethsalmeron@gmail.com

U13/14 Boys A

Bissoondharry

Chris

Head Coach

sanbasdeo44@yahoo.com

U13/14 Boys A

Everson

P

Head Coach

pauleverson703@gmail.com

U13/14 Boys A

Rios

Cesar

Head Coach

crv2965@hotmail.com

U13/14 Boys A

Thomas

von Kolnitz

Head Coach

tjmmvonk@cox.net

U13/14 Boys A

Wilkinson

Duncan

Head Coach

dacwilkinson@verizon.net

U13/14 Boys A

 

 

 

 

 

Anderson

David

Head Coach

danderson703@gmail.com

U13/14 Girls A

Bachman

Lance

Head Coach

speedlance@yahoo.com

U13/14 Girls A

Hudson

Thomas

Head Coach

tmitchellhudson@gmail.com

U13/14 Girls A

Johnson

Paul

Head Coach

paulandlisa@cox.net

U13/14 Girls A

Murphy

Ted

Head Coach

tmurphy@hunton.com

U13/14 Girls A

Talbot

Lourdes

Head Coach

Talbotsports@yahoo.com

U13/14 Girls A

 

 

 

 

 

Bissoondharry

Chris

Head Coach

sanbasdeo44@yahoo.com

U15/16 Boys AA/AAA

GAITES

Richard

Head Coach

RICHGAITES@GMAIL.COM

U15/16 Girls AA/AAA

McManus

Richard

Head Coach

feverqb@verizon.net

U15/16 Girls AA/AAA

Krizek

Neil

Head Coach

neilkrizek@yahoo.com

U17/18 Boys AA/AAA

PARKS

DWAYNE

Head Coach

waynparks@gmail.com

U17/18 Boys AA/AAA

Reaney

James

Head Coach

james.reaney1@gmail.com

U17/18 Boys AA/AAA

Kuhn

James

Head Coach

jw.kuhn@outlook.com

U17/18 Girls AA/AAA