Board of Directors

Lula Bauer Executive Director
Tanya Barrows VP of Equipment / Uniforms
John Salamone Club Commissioner
Kelley Johnson Treasurer
Heather Flewallen Secretary
Lee Hingle Referee Liason
Carol Montoya House Soccer Commissioner
James Bosley Basketball Commissioner
Ozzy Jimenez Travel Soccer Commissioner

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.