Technical Staff

Futsal Director – Stephen Tupy


Damaro Dacosta
– G2010 Red
– B2010 Red

Vince Vergamini 
– LMVSC ID G2009 Red

Jon Norem
– LMVSC ID G2008 Red
– LMVSC ID G2008 Patriots

Chris Aliaga

– LMVSC ID B2010 White

– LMVSC ID B2009 White


Justin O'Shell
– LMVSC ID B2007

Coach Name, Job Title

  • Teams they coach

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.